JoeYCFC

Reaction score
I'm new to FM (wtf have i been doing with my life!) but anyway, I dont have a clue what blending is? Certain players are still trying to blend into the team etc, how do I get them to blend in!?
Also, if i create a certain type of training and set it to a high workrate etc, does this make the player better, e.g. a striker gains better finishing?
Please help, Cheers guys x

So you just check the button next to team blend and press continue? :/

Yeah xD. Set it on very high workload until the team blends.

For the training bit mate, High work rate just means like, theyll work very hard on it, but there finishing will only drastically improve if there young mate :)

It will improve fast but they will be very tired and they will get injured more often. Use the training schedules in the stickies for max. speed of reaching potential ability.

Yeah xD. Set it on very high workload until the team blends.

Just to make this clear: The workload has no impact on the special focus areas such as Team Blend, Defensive positioning etc. With this said, if your team is fluid in knowing the actual tactic, there is no need for a high workload at all

Just to make this clear: The workload has no impact on the special focus areas such as Team Blend, Defensive positioning etc. With this said, if your team is fluid in knowing the actual tactic, there is no need for a high workload at all

Thanks for correcting me. I forgot the workload works on the team fluidity. :)

So how do you make a team fluid in knowing the actual tactic? Completely lost haha :(

So how do you make a team fluid in knowing the actual tactic? Completely lost haha :(

In the match preparation screen, there are 2 separate things.

The actual tactic/tactic file