Bringing Rushden & Diamonds To the top

tounatony

Reaction score
Starting the Game as a Semi-professional, I applied at the job at Rushden & Diamonds Who seemed to look for a manager.

2 days later, The Chairman Keith Cousins Offered me a 3 years job at their Team, for a 4900 $ per month.
Since i am Unemployed, And the team is predicted by the media to be in the 10th place, I took the job.

My First Week In R & D.

transfer Budget : 15 000 $.
Wage Budget : 68 K/pm

Key Players

DR Curtis Osano
MC Rob wolleaston
MC Andrew Burgess

Players To change

ML Marcus Kelly
DC Chris Hope
DC Micheal Corcoran
SC Micael rankine

I will Start looking for New signing Ins. I really would like to have your opinion and ideas, as It will help me continue, Since this is my first attempt.

try lookin at some free signings possible yankov.

My R & D Team Looks So Bad. If i want to grab Promotion, This is certainly not the team i will see doing it.
I Need to buy a lot of players. I found many interesting ones. My problem is in my wage money. 65 K! My team is using most of it so i cant do anything.. I dont even have extra players. I can Have 7 subs at the MAXimum.

I need Money, so i will start thinking Friendlies! I have scheduled 10's of friendlies. I hope my team will have some energy left, But i need the money!..I really do!

Pre-season Has Finished

Saturday, 13th of july 2008

Sitting In my Desk, At the office in nene park, Northamptonshire.
From the Window in my office, I can overlook the Stadium. It is a sunny day, A time that can be used to reflection.

Yesterday was our last friendly game, and much has happened in the past month.
I had no experience in managing a football team, All i ever did was coaching my son's School team. It was a big step for me.

Somehow, It was a crazy Pre-season;