Status
Not open for further replies.

ajdedinamo

Reaction score
I have been playing the top leagues for quite a while and am getting bored of it. Decided to start a story for a BSS or BSN team, but there is one problem. I have no knowledge of the players. So a nice list of players that I can get off free transfers or loans would be great.

Thanks guys......

In work at the moment so I can only give you some off the top of my head. These are some of the players that got me promotion with Worcester City in my first season.
Joey Jones - MC - He always preforms very well for me. Had average rating of about 7.5 in my first season at Worcester. Had most MoM aswell. Free at start of game but on some of my other non league games I've had to pay a few thousand for him at the start of the second season.
Paul Phillips - GK - Quality keeper for me
Paul Heckingbottom - DL - He is 31 and didnt preform at all for me in my second season but I don't think he dropped below an avg rating of 7 in my first.
Rob Davies - MC - Awesome

Jake Taylor (He scored 34 goals from 67 games and counting for me) you can loan him from Reading, after that season if your promoted he will accept a full contract.

James Hurst(An awesome player, plays anywhere across the back, left,right and center. you can loan him from Portsmouth, after a full season loan he will be out of contract as Portsmouth dont offer him a new one, if you got promoted you can sign him on a free.

Lewis Chalmers A center midfielder, Although I cannot remember were I got him from, you will need a bit of transfer budget to obtain, he will cost about 20k.

My Best advice is make sure you have a good assistant manager, and scout, and constantly check the team report, and sign the players recommended there, expecailly if the scout report refers to them as a define purchase.