chapman7

Reaction score
I'm back with a newly created tactic which has been tweaked over my first season which just got completed.

Came second in the League, with being mid table-6th up until November time I think my team did pretty well to climb all the way to second and hold it from November till end of season. Chelsea were too far ahead for my team to catch up and over take.

Went for a whole new tactic to what I've never used before on any previous games. A 5-3-2(2WB's).

Signed Sergi Samper from Barcelona in January for £10,250,000 for the aging of Michael Carrick and as a wonderkid from Barcelona I thought that was a bargain price!

Leonardo Bonucci - Wanted a ball-playing DC to play at the heart of the defence. After failing to prise Marc Bartra from Barcelona after he accepted their contract offer over mine I went for the next best one available.

Massimillano Mazza - A 4* regen striker who can also play as AMR, at that price was hard to turn down.

Carlos Fierro - On a free was a no brainer really for the back up to the main strikers and for cup game time.

Jozo Ceraj - Another young regen with a 4* potential would be foolish not to sign him.

Ezequiel Ponce - Decent back up striker signed for peanuts really so have another young striker for back up!

Jese - Was available on loan and thought for a loan deal I couldn't resist for extra fire power up front!

Alen Halilovic - Another loan deal from another Spanish giants for this young CM for rotation duties.

Over twenty screenshots and not even one showing your formation. Great job! (K)

Did you retrain Di Maria and Mata in to CMs?.

Yep, Di Maria, Januzaj, Mata, Samper, Herrera, and Fellaini allplay in CM depending on their form and importance of the game. Have rotated the squad but have won 4/4 of the season so far.

Over twenty screenshots and not even one showing your formation. Great job! (K)