DarkXess

Reaction score
Someone please help me, I have been playing this save now for 3 years (game time) and had
no problems at all, I have finally qualified for the world cup and just past the group stages, saved
my game from there then came back to it later when it starts loading it gets to about half way and
crashes :S man im so ******! ive spent many MANY hours on this safe and im really angry its done
this now, can someone help me how to possibly fix it. I have followed this guide on numerous crash
dumps but still everything ive tried isnt working. :'(

This is the error im getting and if you want the crash dump then ill post it.

View attachment 230936

Last edited:
do other save files work fine? Does it crash on the same date everytime? If yes then it is likely your save has corrupted. Follow solution in my help thread (link in signature) and that should fix it :)

do other save files work fine? Does it crash on the same date everytime? If yes then it is likely your save has corrupted. Follow solution in my help thread (link in signature) and that should fix it :)

Yep other saves work fine, but this is my main game im playing and now its not working :(

And looking at what you said from your sig, they are asking for the file to be uploaded to there FTP right?
that of course is my save game? its 217mb so that is the one I need to give them? and once ive done that
how do contact them or get it fixed so they know its mine? lol ... sorry not done this before so ..

Thanks

Last edited:
I posted in a thread that seemed to be designated for it but I can't find one for the 2012 section. What I would do is follow the instructions they've given to upload the game and then make a thread saying your problem and that you've uploaded your save

Excuse my french but **** sigames!!! they dont help you at all, they just give you a load of **** and say that
they cant fix anything. I am sooooooooooooooo angry because the amount of time ive put in to this save.