Rubikscube77

Reaction score
Well, I’ve only recently joined this site and I realised people like writing about how there doing with lower league clubs so I thought to myself I may have ago and so I have, so from now on I will be updating this thread to let people know how I am doing I will update it monthly (in game time) starting at the end of August with a few screenshots of the table and my team est. But at the moment this is my team one game into the season and as I don't have very much money I have had to make do with what I have, but I managed to form a partnership with West Ham, who so kindly have loaned Freddie Sears out to me for the season, also signed a few players for free (Ugo Udoji, James Martin and Patrick Collins.)

And as I'm a noob and have no idea how to upload a picture onto here I put my team into an attachment (I hope)

PS:
One game into the season Dag&Red 5-0 Bournemouth including a wonder goal by Matty Ritchie, Ball straight into the goal from a corner kick :D

Scott.

Nice win on the first game mate :) I'm doing a similar thing with AFC Wimbledon :) Got 3 successive promotions so far and in League 1 :) Pretty hard but worth it because it's a real achievement :p I'll be following :)

Jeez, what a weird first month after a first game thrashing Bournemouth things got a bit strange... kicked out of the league cup after a 5-3 loss to Birmingham, 2nd round in the Johnstone's paint trophy beating Colchester, 2 draws in the league. Still I'm very proud as are media prediction was to be relegated but we are quite happy at 8th thank you very much! I made a couple more signings (Bertrand Bossu (GK) from Aberdeen, Robbie Threlfall (LB) on loan from Liverpool and Kieran Djilali Attacking Midfielder from the mighty Crystal Palace. ;))

So yeah Ive posted a few pictures (Tactics est) and ill keep you updated :)View attachment 10814

View attachment 10813

View attachment 10811

View attachment 10815

View attachment 10812

View attachment 10816