UTVsotc

Reaction score
Just started a new game and have decided to load England , Germany , Spain , Italy , France and Holland as playable Leagues. The aim of this game is to win as many trophy's as i can around Europe eventually knocking sir Alex of the number 1 spot in the fall of fame...(H)

I have no experience in the foreign Leagues what so ever so help along the way will be required....oO)

I hope to get support like i did in my previous Newcastle / Arsenal game, really enjoyed making that story so lets hope i get just as much fun out of this one.....<)

I have chose to start in Italy with Serie C1/B club Pescara and aim to get them into Serie A before i leave although if the right offer comes along i am willing to listen to it if i see it as the right move at that time........:D

Any tips as to were to start i.e transfers/tactics.....???

good luck mate im trying something simillar with cremonese, if he will join your club i'd recommend gaston sangoy he's been on fire for me play him upfront, and also use the goals galore tactic thats on here, thats worked really well for me.

good luck mate im trying something simillar with cremonese, if he will join your club i'd recommend gaston sangoy he's been on fire for me play him upfront, and also use the goals galore tactic thats on here, thats worked really well for me.

Thanks mate ill check him out now along with that tactic. Were do i find team/player ID's so i can do that signature thing showing progress at club like yours..?

on the game go to preferences, then display and sound and tick the 'show unique i'ds' box :)

Season 1 pre season

After looking at my squad for past few hours and playing a couple of friendlies i think i may of bitter off a bit more than i can chew with this challenge, but i was looking for a challenge and this is one i am looking forward to getting stuck into..............................:D