Everton win the Premier League!

ArsenalFC76

Reaction score
Well I finally did it.. I won the Premier League with Everton!!
It's taken a lot of time but I finally did! This may seem like old stuff, but this is my first time I win the league with a team not from the so called "Big 4". Anyways I just wanted to see if anyone has done something like this, and I also wanted to share some screenshots of the league table, my team, and some key players to my success. Feedback would be appreciated.

Note: Beddard: regen, Central Defender and can play on the right.
Csaszi: regen, Striker.

i cant even win the league with liverpool and im in my third season already

---------- Post added at 09:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:52 PM ----------

but thats all because of the 9-point deduction off liverpool though isnt it??

Lol, I'm in an epic battle trying to win with United in my 1st season, might make a thread tomorow and keep you lot posted, got eight 6 games left 6 points behind I think

well done mate, it takes awhile to break the big four, but it makes you feel like its worth all the time you put in to building a squad that can put in a serious challenge. Congratulations;)

Hang on a minute, look closely at the league table 'liverpool deduced 9 points', if they had those you wouldnt have won :p

i won it with boro after 4 seasons, quit after that was too unrealistic

LOL yeah Liverpool got 9 point deducted because of going into administration. I got a bit lucky I guess :p

Well done.

i won it two times with birmingham, in third and fourth season

Won it TWICE with Birmingham!! Now that's Amazing! Well done to you mate!

craig1w: Yeah, Chelsea 7th, and Reading 6th :O

Well I finally did it.. I won the Premier League with Everton!!