Reaction score
Hi guys,

This is my first time posting on this forum, although I have been following for several years. This year I have made a tactic with so huge succes, that I had to share it with you! I have got inspiration from the Danilo tactic from FM14 and from Darrens Devastating tactic here in FM 17. I hope you will enjoy the tactic as much as I am doing atm.

FORMATION:

View attachment 110656

INSTRUCTIONS:

View attachment 110655

OPPOSITION INSTRUCTIONS:

View attachment 110654

RESULTS:

View attachment 110653 View attachment 110506

View attachment 110652
View attachment 110651
View attachment 110650

I have only bought Michael Keane and Ricardo Rodriguez this season, so no big changes.

As you can see I have scored 3 goals per game on average and absolutely destroyed some big teams! I will update the tactic, when my season is done :)

DOWLOAD:
View attachment 110649

Last edited:
Lets see some smaller team league tables - looks very interesting and I have to say great formation - if it proves itsself I will add it to twitch.

Cheers

I've used this for over half a season with Burton Albion , media prediction 24th i Premiership - currently in 3rd place, 5 point after Newcastle.. So this actually works for very small teams -> will post SS when I have the time..

I am not using any particular training, I have just been training people in the role they are playing, with no special focus.

I finished my first season with Liverpool and broke the record in the premier league for most wins and total points! :D I even gave my reserves a lot of matches at the end and didn't score as many goals, but still won the games :)

View attachment 110512

I must say - the key position in this tactic is your anchor man! If you have a solid one, he will break up every attack from the opponent before it even starts and make sure you are always in possesion. Your front men will do the rest ;)

Short test