phil_1712

Reaction score
For FM10 everyone wanted to replicate the lovely one touch football that arsenal and barcelona play, but found it difficult, and the majority of tactics uploaded claiming to be that style of football didnt live up to expectations.

From first glance of the new FM11 ME, do you think it could be easier to get your team playing that style of football?

Only one way to find out.

fiiiiggghhhtttttt

on a serious note, im not very good with tactics myself, but hav been playing some nice football with arsenal on the demo.

although the demo probably does that to make you get the game :p

Id actually like to see a section or a thread just for tactical emulations like this, would be a good idea. and it would be interesting to see who could do it the best.

I think you can, you see when you click on tactcis and then advance and what not till you get that whole side of sliders I think you can adjust passing!

Id actually like to see a section or a thread just for tactical emulations like this, would be a good idea. and it would be interesting to see who could do it the best.

this is supposed to be happening, a thread/section for real life tactics :]

I'd love to see a thread dedicated to that. It would be nice to see people's tries at Mourinho's, Benitez's, Fergie's, Arsene's and Guardiola's tactics and then implement them into FM.

I'd love to see a thread dedicated to that. It would be nice to see people's tries at Mourinho's, Benitez's, Fergie's, Arsene's and Guardiola's tactics and then implement them into FM.

this is supposed to be happening, a thread/section for real life tactics :]

THIS.
talk to madsheep or thebetterhalf about it, but i think it's something that will definately happen...