Football Manager Italian Forum Skin

G.Luca#10

Reaction score
Football Manager Italian Forum Skin

Hello Everyone!!
I've never done anything like this before, but this year I decided to try to realize my first skin! My friends of the forum helped me with graphics, ideas and testing so they deserve the credits

I chose a bluish colouring, and considering my poor skill in xml editing I limited the main changes to:

- New colouring for the menubar and calendarbar
- New buttons on the manubar to connect quickly to Twitter and YouTube for your network experience, Facebook (why not) and Image hosting sites, as welll as our forum
- New color for the dialog boxes
- Some bluish/greenish backgrounds are provided
- Players' parameters are now blue, but if you don't like it I provided a second settings xml file to make them red
- The Mod for large faces can work (I put it in the download archive - thanks ZeeBuzer) but the Mods for the match don't
- I tried to change font but most of the ones I tried don't work, so I put in the font folder some the ones that work, but later I realized that some of them are impossible to use in the game...

PATCH 11.1 IS REQUIRED

Most importantly...some screens!

introsmall.png

profilebluesmall.png

newsbluesmall.png

profileredsmall.png

I know it' preetty easy, but I think it's effective!
Please, leave here any comment or suggestion (or critics why not) you have, so I can improve...for sure I'll keep working on it to make something more interesting in the future!

Skin realized by:
3ntolo

Main menu background by:
AntonioC17

Credits:
Mychael T. Murray - I wouldn't be able to do that without your site
ZeeBuzer - for the Mod
Redskin - your panel is toooooooo useful man!!
Some of the fonts would require credits...but I had them on my computer for a long time and I can't find them now...I'm sorry...

DOWNLOAD

I hope you like it and, maybe, that you can enjoy this awesome game a little more with it!!​