Gavin Jameson - Following a Boyhood dream

Gavinwwe

Reaction score
View attachment 245783

8th July - 11pm
I sat on the end of my hotel bed watching Sky sports News wondering what fans all over the world on social media was saying about me taking over Manchester united. Being a United fan i know the pain of having finished 7th. Going back to that season Brings some sad memories but enough of me complaining i must focus on United and improving myself i knew we had a tour of the USA Coming up but i decided to start playing clubs on home soil before flying over there. I Have no football experience i was just a Sunday guy who got a few goals then went home to a bedsit in Burnley i gained my national badges just had to gain the continental badges and i would halfway there to being a top English manager in the years to come. I put the plans of buying a house to the back of my mind rather impress the fans not go looking for homes i could not afford Ryan was kind enough to let me rent out a room in his new hotel i could see Old trafford from my window who is to complain at that?. Enough of the dwelling i must get some rest before i meet with the lads tomorrow..

12th July - 7am
i waved at the security guard fans had already started to turn up to see me i had already met my team done a few training sessions players are happy to work with a rookie. I Always watch Sky sports everywhere i go its on my tv in my office going through transfer targets with Giggs. I had already spoken to David about him extending his contract it looked promising. Meeting the rest of my staff and scouts only some was there others appeared via Skype i give them targets to scout and report before we go to America and finally i met with Jim white giving Sky sports a interview.
JW: So Gavin we sit here in your new Office what is the feeling you have ?
Me: To be honest Jim every time i walk in here it is mind blowing to be here.