Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register
Member
Joined
Feb 5, 2013
Messages
271
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I just realized that the whole senior team are all grey regen and I'm only in 2015. I started a new game and it's the same thing even in 2012.

Bug?
 
Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Feb 15, 2009
Messages
31,888
Reaction score
31
Points
48
I just realized that the whole senior team are all grey regen and I'm only in 2015. I started a new game and it's the same thing even in 2012.

Bug?
No, they dont have the licence for Germany. You need to delete a folder


I believe its: C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\Football Manager 2013\data\db\1330\lnc and delete the all folder
 
Member
Joined
Feb 5, 2013
Messages
271
Reaction score
0
Points
0
No, they dont have the licence for Germany. You need to delete a folder


I believe its: C:\Program Files\Steam\steamapps\common\Football Manager 2013\data\db\1330\lnc and delete the all folder
Got it.Thanks.
 
Member
Joined
Jun 27, 2012
Messages
717
Reaction score
0
Points
16
mike do I have to start a new game?
I got a new laptop a few weeks ago and have just realised I haven't done it.
I downloaded something last time and replaced some files (on old laptop).
 
Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Feb 15, 2009
Messages
31,888
Reaction score
31
Points
48
mike do I have to start a new game?
I got a new laptop a few weeks ago and have just realised I haven't done it.
I downloaded something last time and replaced some files (on old laptop).
If I remember right, if you delete it, you should get them for the next international call up if you do it far enough in advance.
 
Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2012
Messages
3,472
Reaction score
0
Points
0
mike do I have to start a new game?
I got a new laptop a few weeks ago and have just realised I haven't done it.
I downloaded something last time and replaced some files (on old laptop).
Yeah you have to start a new game :/
 
Top