Reaction score
Hi guys, i'd just like to clear up this debate on how good barbosa is on fm 15.
I have been playing Fm (in real life) for about ten years and i can honestly say he is the greates player i have ever used.
I bought him for man united in the first season and started him pretty much every game for the past 9 years on my save.
He has scored 352 goals in 356 league appearances.
He scored 56 goals in the league! In one season!!!
He has one ballon dor 5 times
World playeer of the year 7 and hes only 28.
BUY BUY BUY

Tried him a few times. Not that impressed. No Zivkovic anyhow.
What position you playing him as & in what formation etc.

Barbosa is not always great in every save. When he's good, he's one of the best. But most often for me he has not been as good as Carlos Fierro, Arianit Ferati, Richairo Zivkovic, or even (in my current save) James Wilson.

Just bought him for the first time in this years FM. Playing as Porto, so thought he'd be a good match, when it comes to making profit :) Kinda think I overpaid though :S How does 10m sound? Couldn't be bothered to buy him completely, so his agent still owes 60% of him

Hi guys, i'd just like to clear up this debate on how good barbosa is on fm 15.
I have been playing Fm (in real life) for about ten years and i can honestly say he is the greates player i have ever used.
I bought him for man united in the first season and started him pretty much every game for the past 9 years on my save.
He has scored 352 goals in 356 league appearances.
He scored 56 goals in the league! In one season!!!
He has one ballon dor 5 times
World playeer of the year 7 and hes only 28.
BUY BUY BUY

View attachment 231938View attachment 231936
He's not always that good, look in my save, **** stats and transfer listed for 2.4mil in 2019.

In my latest save he is just scoring from everywhere first season. He has no lie 15 goals in 5 games averaging 3 goals a game what the ****.