Have you got any rags to champions story

aldorain

Banned
Reaction score
I just started playing FM this year and with Spurs so I dont have one. But if you have one would you care to share it. If you dont get what I mean e.g transforming a team like plymouth to a prem leauge 5th place team, it is just an example by the way

I just started playing FM this year and with Spurs so I dont have one. But if you have one would you care to share it. If you dont get what I mean e.g transforming a team like plymouth to a prem leauge 5th place team, it is just an example by the way
Plymouth to the Champions League? Easy with the amount of quality we have. We have Ronaldo, Messi and Drogba begging to come to us everyday.

Mhm... Jokes aside, I've got Exeter near the League 1 playoffs.. Does that count?

fc united to the prem got 2nd in 2018 got boring with the regens thought so starting a new one with a level 10 team bicester just one hellnic league division 1 the lower of the two in the first season with no money lol

I won the Champions League with Havant & Waterlooville from the Blue Square South.

My FM2008 story. When I do a large quest like this, my goal is always to build a team up from nothing, build my reputation and aim to get offered a job with Leeds United (who I support)

Loaded up the English, Italian and Spanish leagues to do a big managerial quest. Hit randomize and got a lower league Italian team called Monopoli. I did ok with them getting them promoted to Serie B after 2 years. Got offered a job with Walsall who were in the Championship at that point. I took that job, got fired after one season as I got them relegated (oops).