g4dyce46

Reaction score
Can someone please help me before I lose the will to live. I am currently new to Football Manager 2012 and whilst I think this game is awesome I also believe it to be near impossible. Nothing I try gets me a win. I constantly lose, throw away 2 goal leads and can win a match for love nor money. Granted I am currently Gillingham but I even started a new game with Celtic and still kept losing game after game.

I have tried my own tactics and I have download tactics from here but nothing will get me going it's just loss after loss after loss after loss at any club I go to. I am not expecting to win every game but come on this is silly.

Can anyone help me and give me a decent tactic or just advice on doing well please XD

If you're in pre-season try playing really weak teams to get the morale of the players up and get them scoring goals before the proper season. Also if you have a two goal lead with around 10 minutes to go, try changing playing counter attacking and drop the defensive line right back. Maybe making subs like bringing on a defensive mid for a striker or bringing on another centre back. That's what I do if I'm in search of a win lol XD

Could you post your team on here and we'd try and help you with tactics? and whats your transfer/ wage budget?