Hey everyone!

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I'm so glad I have found a good fm forum can't wait to get stuck in.
I have been playing football manager for 4 years now love the game, I will be be posting often from here on in help people out and sharing good tactics and players as I progress through my game I have only just got fm 2012 so will probs be asking you guys for some help too.

Thanks everyone! :D

Ps. This forum is epic!! :D

Glad to have you! I'm not a tour guide, so do it your self! :p

Have fun try challenges post challenges etc, Be interesting to find some new tactics theres lots of good ones around!

Welcome

Welcome to the site. You'll probably find me mainly ranting about my club (Everton), FIFA, UEFA, Sepp Blatter, politics etc....but don't let that fool ya-I'm really an okay guy and enjoy a bit of banter and a laff too. Enjoy ;)

Welcome to the forum. :)

I especially like your creative username! Enjoy!

I have a question about forum

You know the words beside your names? For example mines -Amature- on what basis dose it change or how do you get it better is it from just posts and stuff?

Thanks guys! :D

You know the words beside your names? For example mines -Amature- on what basis dose it change or how do you get it better is it from just posts and stuff?

Thanks guys! :D

It changes on account on your number of posts yeah

well thanks I think it pretty creative myself :D I must say your usernames pretty creative too lol

Nobody else has my name so I'm pretty happy with it. (;

Also, the writing next to your name will change depending on how many posts you have.. Or if you donate you can have it say whatever you want.. Or you can just be ajt and be annoying. :D

Nobody else has my name so I'm pretty happy with it. (;

Also, the writing next to your name will change depending on how many posts you have.. Or if you donate you can have it say whatever you want.. Or you can just be ajt and be annoying. :D