Hey I need the help of someone who can edit for my project

finchmeister

Reaction score
Hey I am a noob at fm and editing fm and wondering if anyone could help me for a project I am working on, just like show me how to do what I want and stuff. I would like to create tournaments and stuff like that. my skype is thefinchmeister7. IF anyone could help I would really appreciate it.

Thanks in advance

if you post a rough plan of what you are trying to achieve then I could probably give you abit of help but once you've started you should quickly get the hang of it. You've just got to have the patience as it can be quite a long and boring process at times.

if you post a rough plan of what you are trying to achieve then I could probably give you abit of help but once you've started you should quickly get the hang of it. You've just got to have the patience as it can be quite a long and boring process at times.

Hey thanks for the reply. I have managed to create a team, plan a stadium move, kit sponsor etc... I am wondering is it possible to edit the pictures? I would like to add the fifa ultimate team card in place of the player pictures if possible. I would also like to edit the players stats. Create my own tournament and season if possible

Personally I don't know much about editing players pictures. The following link will take you to the section of the forum where you are most likely to find the experts on that sort of thing so hopefully one of them should be able to help you with that.

Player Faces (Facepacks)

I've not previously edited players stats so my knowledge on that is fairly limited however I do know that you would have to adjust the players Current Ability (CA) I'm not sure how much you need to adjust in relation to the changes so you will have to find that out through trial and error or look to see if you can filter the players by the stats you want and base the changed CA off that.