Peterz

Reaction score
Hello everyone. This is my first time going to post my succesfull a tactic here. This is my best tactic ever for Liverpool team. Work for 11.3 Patch. Other patch i'm not sure cause i dint' try it yet.

WITHOUT USING ANY EDITOR OR LOAD PREVIOUS GAME IF LOSE!!!!!

Match preparation used Goal Galore liverpool at the first and used support for the second. Use attaking for special focus area.

This is the player role and duty for the tactic:

GK- Goalkeeper(Defend)

SB- Fullback(Auto)
LCB- Central Defender(Cover)
RCB- Central Defender(Stopper)
SB- Fullback(Auto)

CM- Deep Lying Playmaker(Support)
CM- Ball Wining Midfielder(Support)

LW- Winger(Attack/Support)
RW- Winger(Attack/Support)

ST- Poacher(Attack)* If caroll in starting line up use Target Man for Support
ST- Deep Lying Foward(Support)

This is The screenshot for the prove of my tactic. Try and give your feedback.

Download Link Is here:
http://www.mediafire.com/?8k883hn981ik032

Last edited:
Your Liverpool team is insane. Bojan alone is 60+mil.
Post Your Transfer History.....

And? Bojan is still 60+Mil, I'd still like to see a transfer History..

What's wrong with you laffles ? It's all about tactic not an individual player. You should respect him mate.

On topic : what's pitch size mate, I'd like to try since I need more 424 reference to my tactic ;)

What's wrong with you laffles ? It's all about tactic not an individual player. You should respect him mate.

On topic : what's pitch size mate, I'd like to try since I need more 424 reference to my tactic ;)

Its the fact right at the start of his OP he said NOT DONE BY EDITOR. Kind of made me wonder.

He's only in second season and has bought what I can see nearly 200 million worth of players.
Little bit high for Lpool even on 11.3....

WELL OVER 200 mill. Nearing 300......

Last edited:
Its the fact right at the start of his OP he said NOT DONE BY EDITOR. Kind of made me wonder.