hugochelsea

Reaction score
Im new to this so sorry if it is in the wrong section

I have just started a new game with Chelsea and was wondering how I could improve my side. I'm playing 4-2-3-1

Cech
A.Cole-Terry-Cahill- Ivanvoic
Lampard- ramiers
Mata-Ganso-Hazard
Torres

Got 25m to spend
Thanks

Im new to this so sorry if it is in the wrong section

I have just started a new game with Chelsea and was wondering how I could improve my side. I'm playing 4-2-3-1

Cech
A.Cole-Terry-Cahill- Ivanvoic
Lampard- ramiers
Mata-Ganso-Hazard
Torres

Got 25m to spend
Thanks

NIANG ST,LUIS GUSTAVO DM,VORM GK AND MARCO REUS WINGER

Honestly, not much you can do. Very good side, but honestly I would have not got Ganso. Would rather play Mata wide left, hazard AM and got Hulk to play on the right wing.

Still a very good side though

New RB or CB... and maybe a CM depending on lampard age and form etc..

although with the right tactics you dont need to improve much, you can easily compete for the title.

I'd get Mbaye Niang, Sime Vraljko and Rafael Toloi- You can also get Milan Badelj. All cheap enough to get the all for under 25m.

hulk-can play both st and rw. If you prefer more attacking play that spanish rb who plays for Marseille. Bit like irl really. Do you have oscar btw?

hulk-can play both st and rw. If you prefer more attacking play that spanish rb who plays for Marseille. Bit like irl really. Do you have oscar btw?

Yeah I do have oscar i also have Niang do you think I need hulk and drop Ganso? and Torres misses lots of CCC playing AF I got him to score a hat trick playing complete

Yeah I do have oscar i also have Niang do you think I need hulk and drop Ganso? and Torres misses lots of CCC playing AF I got him to score a hat trick playing complete