Glenhye

Reaction score
Hello! Its my first time sharing a tactic, and Im no computer expert in any way, so I wont be making all kinds of crazy pictures, statistics or anything.

I will however tell whatever I think is relevant. As the title says its a "4-2-2-2" not sure what else to call it.

The 4 in the back are with 2 normal central defenders and 2 complete wingbacks on support.

Central midfielders are a ballwinning on support and a DLP on support. out on "the wings" there are 2 advanced playmakers on attack.

Im using a Right footed player on left side and Left footed player on right side.

Last but not least we have a Target Man on attack and a Complete Forward on support.

For individual training I just train their roles and whatever stat I feel they're a bit short on.

General Training: Balanced on Average. ----- Match Prep: Attacking Movement. Allow rest after match, and not before match.

OIs is up to the AssMan.

In most away games I switch the mentality to Counter. Even against semi good teams and low teams thats been giving me better results. ( if switching to counter doesnt work for you against the smaller teams try staying on Control )

Ive won 2-4 trophies each season.

I havent tested with low teams, and this might be **** for you and it might just be another "big teams tactic".
I dont really care, cause Ive been trying many other tactics on here and havent gotten them to work. (appreciate everyones work and sharing though ofc). Just saying this is my effort and my contribution.

Any question feel free to ask.

View attachment 176747

Hye4-2-2-2_C5180AF2-4136-4313-B7D8-46C6F586ECB0

Last edited:
Well, if you are unsure about what to call the formation, a screenshot of it may help :)

Well, if you are unsure about what to call the formation, a screenshot of it may help :)

Already said I wouldnt/couldnt. Im not that great on computers. The discription though should give you an idea.