stourbridge

Reaction score
Hopefully by the end of this story I will be a Legend! (H)

I will be aiming to beat Sir Alex to the No1 spot in the Hall of Fame...
I have never done this before...
I will be using lfcs marshalls summer 2012 update to start and will be starting UNEMPLOYED and SUNDAY LEAGUE EXP!

To gain this I will be loading leagues from,,England,France,Germany,Holland,Italy,Spain,Portugal,Turkey,Brazil and Argentina to start. These may change as I progress I may add and remove leagues. I dont know how the game will go, whether I will be a one team man or travel the world or be a slave to the highest bidder.... I will post updates as often as possible.... I hope you will enjoy the journey with me...

This is my story.... This is my life in Football Management....
|)

OCTOBER 2011

Marsh is in!

View attachment 305748

Yes Marsh is in at San Marino!
With a media prediction of 4th yet sitting well down the table Marsh is going to have a fight on is hands to get anywhere near that this season.

View attachment 305749

Having no insight in Italian lower league football Marsh has said he wont be looking to make many changes to backroom staff if any!
How will Marsh do? Watch this space.........

OCTOBER 2011
San Marino 2-2 Santarcanlego
Marsh has not had the best of starts as the new manager of San Marino

NOVEMBER 2011
Marsh saw his men lose the next three games 0-2 0-3 and 2-3
Marsh saw fit to make changes firing the assistant manager and promoting two youth coaches to coach
San Marino then went on a three match unbeaten run but drawing all three 2-2 2-2 1-1
View attachment 305835Marsh is looking at bringing in another coach and is searching the market for some quality to boost his side

View attachment 305832

Marsh is sure he will turn things around, stating the team needs time to get to know him, how the tactics work and Marsh needs to get to know the squad

Will the month of December see an upturn in the fortunes of San Marino....

DECEMBER 2011