Dodds

Reaction score
Hi all, I'm pretty new to all this so just a quick one to start a little debate, Do we think FM14 is just too easy?

Reasons for me possibly thinking this my first save on the game I started with Southend, league 2 predicted mid to bottom half of table, we'll I got them promoted ! Great but just hoping the game isn't way to easy!

Whats your thoughts?

If you have a good system, you'll tear the lower leagues apart. Wait until you get to the Premier when you don't have the money to compete while trying to stay up: That's where the challenge comes in.

Yeah could see that happening, I play with the top leagues playable Spain,Italy,France,Germany and holland, so normally as of fm13 I use to leave my start team for well established european team before I got to prem! Think will stick this out and take Southend to premiership!

Yeah could see that happening, I play with the top leagues playable Spain,Italy,France,Germany and holland, so normally as of fm13 I use to leave my start team for well established european team before I got to prem! Think will stick this out and take Southend to premiership!

i always do a southend game as my main save but i wont be starting till after january update then that will take me through to fm 15 to be fair the have qite a good squad for league 2 but its always a challenge after due to small stadium and **** finances good luck

Yeah but do you normally get them promoted and promoted and eventually to the champions league? Resulting in the game being a bit too easy?

first two seasons i normally get bk to bk promtoins or very close but find championship is a struggle usually just about survive first season but than i get job offers from lot bigger clubs and temptation becomes to much lol plus i get ****** off because freddy eastwood cant cut it at that level and i really want him in the team lol