Is there an easy mode in Football Manager

Status
Not open for further replies.

aldorain

Banned
Reaction score
Its my first year playing Football Manager, however I think I maybe playing in easy mode or something because During the first season of managing Spurs I came Second, and the season after I won the premier league and won the champions league. Am I playing in easy mode or not

This is my current team

----------Neur--------
------Corluka--------Dawson-------King---------Bale------
----------------------- Diarra------------------------ Holding Midfielder

Farfan-----------------Gourcoff----------------Modric

-----------------------Ozil-----------------------------

-----------------------Dzeko----------------------------

No u just have a class squad. Go manage Hereford and post after 5 seasons where your at and if u think its easy ;)

No. FM is one-moded: Realistic.

There is no easy mode. That seasons realistic, with that team you must be a mental patient to not finish in the top 2 of the league.

If Fm had an easy mode, it wouldn't be as realistic as it's made out to be. Fortunately it doesn't, so the realism is there.

go manage a crappy team and do well without cheating, its hard :)

There is no easy mode. That seasons realistic, with that team you must be a mental patient to not finish in the top 2 of the league.
Alex Im a Liverpool supporter as well, its good to see another fan of Boas

---------- Post added at 03:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:12 AM ----------

This is my current side, as in my side in the third season. I used the orginal side plus Dzeko in the first season and Farfan came in the second season

Yeah, Fm has an easy mode.

Man City, Chelsea.

how much did ozil cost you and in what season? iv not managed to sign him yet

Play with attribute masking on if you are not and turn off transfer budgets in the first season if you want even more realism and difficulty.