ben1250

Reaction score
Would like to start this story by saying hello because i am quite new to writing stories on forums and would be grateful if a few would follow :D

As the title suggests, its Kuwait's chance to become hero's.

Screenprints below of my official confirmation of the job and best players.

Thanks Bath Manager much appreciated, as you can see from the screenshots Bashar Abdullah will play a major role in getting this squad onto a higher standing rating wise where Kuwait currently stand a lowly 108th in the world just 10 behind border rivals Iraq.

First aim is to qualify from the group for Asian cup which is hard as my group consists of Australia, Oman and Indonisia i predict i'll miss out as i currently sit 3rd but you never know eh <)

Any requests for friendly's i should play will be much appreciated and thanks again for reading :wub:

First match up soon.

Should you be successful, this will be great !

Best of luck

Nice, good luck with qualifying, try get a Scotland match?;)

hope you screw austrailia!!

Must say i just had one of the best friendly match experiences of my life, the name of my story might seem abit unreasonable - the Brazil of middle east but with that performance and the way the players were set up great things are ahead no doubt.

Conceded a very early goal which has me thinking maybe my team talk was at fault any suggestions on friendly team talks i think i choose impress me which i though would motivate the player.

Set out with a 4-2-3-1 formation which is identical to Brazil's world cup 2010 tactic with 2 holding midfielders and letting 3 attacking midfielders roam with one lone striker, Abdullah up front for a man 30+ ran constantly fair credit he WILL be the main man for my Kuwait squad for the next 2 years.

Scotland friendly will be set up as soon as possible cheers for such quick and generous replies.