Syd273

Reaction score
I am in charge of leeds... bought a few new faces in.. should definately win the league... i seem to have loads of shots and dominate most matches but slip up against weak opponents... currently set at attacking, 4-1-3-2 formation, got alot of pace in my team... short passes... playing wider.. and playing offside trap.....

what changes do i need to make? one game ill win 4-0 next drawing 2-2 coming from behind then lose a game where i had 25+shots in the game to their 9!!!

ne help??

I am currently playing with Leeds, 4th season. In the first season (Coca Cola 1) I was playing 4-1-2-1-2 and 4-1-2-3, narrow tactis that I was doing myself. And I'm not good at all at creating tactics, but still scored 104 goals and won comfortably Coca Cola 1. Maybe if you can tell us what players you have, than I can say more about how your players suit the tactics that I successfully employed (or even recommend some other tactics that worked well for me in Championship as well, like JP Woody's And Dan's narrow tactics).
------------------------
Edit: These are the 2 tactis that I was reffering to, maybe give them a try, they work pretty well with the right players, on a very narrow pitch:
1. Dan's Dynamo (Control and Attacking) - http://www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/f72/d...mo-t36414.html
2. JP Woody V3 (with fullbacks) - http://www.fm-base.co.uk/forum/downl...o=file&id=3257
------------------------