danny.t

Reaction score
Hi, just started a new season with leeds, im gnna try work my way up the hall of fame :D

anyway just wondering who to sell as im not familiar with leeds players and who should i buy??

thanks x

Last edited by a moderator:
Leeds should easily win the league as they did in my game so minimum signings needing if necessary sign

Encinas - Left Mid get him for a bargain 35k
Appiah - CM for free

him and Delph could easily control the midfield in the Premiership for you so get a hold of them.

Vincent Enyeama - GK 55k amazing keeper young as well will not need to sign new keeper for championship and will do the job in Prem.

Look at the possibility of signing Whitbread plays for Millwall his partner at Millwall Robinson is good but you won't get him cheap but Whitbread you will.

im no expert on leeds so i might not be right, but jermaine bekford is a huge threat in league 1 and championship when leeds are promoted, so i would try and hang on to him lol but to be honest im not sure about who you should buy.

hope i helped :)

thanks a lot mate.
just wondering is beckford as good as he is in real life?
cos i just scouted robbie fowler :p

This is what I did in my first season with Leeds (Won Promotion).

Do not however sell Becchio and Beckford, both are needed.

ive only seen beckford once in real life and it was against northampton and the goal he scored was absolutly fanastic so in my opinion yes he is

Fowler is at queenlands roar so he'll be hard to get beckford is really good in the game

Wait till January and you can sign a 32 year old striker who done the trick for me
Jorge Vargas

ok cheers.

btw enyeama is like 220k as arsenal bid that for him and they rejected my 55k bid :( any other keepers that will do the trick?

Ahh sorry you had to load up the spanish database.

Sign Alvaro Novo hes pretty good for RM hes free only good at League 1 Level so not really one to hold to next season so just a season long deal will do.