Leicester City - What's next?

FallLCFC

Reaction score
Leicester Badge.png

Leicester City - What's Next?

Hello everyone, welcome to my first ever story on Football Manager. I'm new to this so please don't be too harsh on me and please let me know how I can improve on writing the story to make it more enjoyable for you guys!

So, the thought of this story is to see what I can achieve with Leicester after the recent events and where they are currently in real life. As a Leicester fan myself, I couldn't be happier with what is currently going on with Leicester and how they are performing so let's see if I can carry on the magic story!

Anyway... on we go!

About The Club

Leicester Background.png

Stadium & Training Facilities

Leicester Facilities.png

Trophies

Leicester Trophy.png

Kits

leicester home.png
leicester away.png
leicester 3rd.png

Squad

Leicester Squad Full.png

Next update will be about transfers and also pre-season!..

Transfers

- Outgoings -

Benkovic Sale.PNG

At first, I wasn't so sure I wanted to do this sale, however, I couldn't see me using him much as I believe his cons outweigh the pros in my eyes, and for 18M I couldn't so no.

Iheanacho Sale.PNG

I'm going to be honest with this one, I cannot stand Iheanacho IRL which pushed this sale. He could become decent I guess so I did try and get a big % on the next sale profit but they wouldn't go any more than 40%.

Amartey Sale.PNG

With the arrival of James Justin and hoping he will become a very good RB in the future, I didn't see the need for me to keep Amartey and I believe 15M is pretty decent for someone who always seems to be injured.

Gray Sold.PNG

With the purchase of Castillejo, Gray decided to start being a ***** and kick-off. So the very next day he's out the door.

Albrighton Loan.PNG

I wanted to ship Albrighton out this window but was only getting loan offers. Then Burnley came with a loan with an optional fee of 17M, I guess that will do.

1578117216495.png