Mastermind

Reaction score
Hi, this is me

images

I am a football manager, and in my opinion, one of the best.
I've been managing lower league clubs for years now, i have managed Sunday league teams, and i have managed semi-pro teams, but I sit here today jobless, not because i got sacked for not bringing success to the clubs but because I am not getting anywhere in life managing semi-pro teams, i resigned from my last job at Kentish Town football club because the pay was absolutely **** and i lived in a flat for a while struggling to pay the bills!
I needed a challenge, a job at a team who have history and good facilities(of course I am aiming high, its best to aim high and achieve low, than aim low and achieve high.) I wasn't expecting a job at a premiership team or a championship team but a team that will get me noticed in the world of managing!

I sat at home like ever other day, watching tv and sitting on the sofa, I flicked through through sport channels and stopped when i got to SkySportsNews. I looked at the bottom of the screen to see if there was anything interesting going on and saw that the Scunthorpe manager had been sacked and the club were in need of a manager, I looked up to see that Sam Allardyce had quit the post at Westham because he was in a disagreement with the board.
I got up out of my comfortable sofa(which is also my bed) and went to look for all my papers and files at my previous club, i wanted the job at Scunthorpe as it was more likely i'll get the job there.
I filed in my application form to be a manager at both Scunthorpe and Westham just to try my luck, I got an instant email from both teams telling me that they'll get in touch with me if my application was successful.