enadva1

Reaction score
Hi m8 ! I've started a new game as an unemployed manager, I've selected the first 3 leagues in the league of 6 (Italy, Spain, England, Holland, Germany, France). I've accepted the Ceuta job.

This is my first LLM game eventhough I've been playing FM for a long long long time since CM. So I will post my team and my best players (by my opinion), and I will describe you my goals, tactics, and style of play. So any help is very welcome, any advice. You may post useful stuff to this thread. I'll be very thankful :)

Goals :

Because this is my first LLM game my goal is to get to the La Liga in about 5 seasons, 6 is acceptable too. Not only La Liga , I'm trying to play the game as much as realistic as I can, I will be managing everything. So I want to develup my rep too. Maybe become a manager of a high rep club, anything would be good. But the main reason , and the primary goal is to see how will my career develop and how long it will last (I don't mind playing till 2050).

Syle of play :

I've read that it is good to play defensive when playing in low leagues, so my first Q: Is that true ? If yes, please advise. Well, my style of play is 1. Score a goal 2. Switch to counter att. pressure the opponent and posees the ball as much as I can. 3. Try to score another goal 4. If succesful just retain possesion and try to dominate the game. 4. Win home (all games if possible) win&draw as much as i can when playing away.

Try to imagine my game as a happy joyful game vs. stupid idiots running around like headless chickens ;D Basic : Humiliation