Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register

Logo request: Warrington Town

Reaction score
Hey, i managed to add a kit for them, but i reallllly cant get the badge in game, can some one please help me with imputting a logo for them, i really am lost atm :S

Heres the photo i want

So, can anyone help me here.
I think im having problems with the config? as i did the kits my self, i sort of got the hang of it... but then again it did take me 2 hours to add a home and away kit for them.
I know im a noob, but we all have to start some were right? :p

Reaction score
Not at all mate, we all started here as you said i only learnt how to do them a week ago...

I will do the logo for you now pm me your email and i will emial it you over with confiq...

Oh i need the Unique ID code...

---------- Post added at 03:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:31 PM ----------

Iv done the badges mate i just need your unique id and email to send it you...

Banned
Reaction score
if youve got any spare time wayupna , is their any chance youd be able to help me make my locals badge.

Reaction score
Yeah, should be able to...

Send me a link to the badge fella and i will have a go for ya..

Got the Badge now mate, send me your unique id code and email and in a PM and i will send it you over mate...

Last edited:
Banned
Reaction score
brilliant mate , the thing is the only decent pic is a moving one , so itll be hard to make

sorry to be a cheeky buggar , but do you make kits aswell ? if so would you do mine :D , dw if you cant.

link to badge - http://www.alconburyfc.com/ is moving top left mate , cheers :)

Reaction score
how do you play warrington because i really want to play as chester fc who are in the same league!

Reaction score