andalina1986

Reaction score
Hi guys, I am new to the forum although I have been watching you for years.

I have a complain to make about the game... I DO accept criticism like I am a poor manager or I don't know what I'm doing ingame.

I have been playing this game since FM 06 so I know my way around really well. So,

here is a background of my manager in FM17

I have started Unemployed, and got employed at Worcester (Vanarama League North), the season target was to Avoid Relegation. The season ended with my team in the playoffs and qualified to Vanarama National. Contract ended, so being ambitious i searched for another team in a higher league. I got employed by Saturn (Russian First), newly promoted, season target Avoid Relegation..the Season ended by just avoiding relegation.. Second season started, same target, avoid relegation. My team now has played 15 games and its 2nd in the League, 1point away from the 1st team.

Anyway, my complain is, and it has ever been in Football Manager, that while winning by 2 or more goals I lose the game at the end of the match (8/10 times)..

playing in the Russian leagues now, I remember 2 games that did **** me off..

1st game) I was nearly bottom team playing against the 2nd placed team in the league, I was winning 3-0 at the 83th minute. and here is what happened:

84' - own goal - 3-1
87' - own goal - 3-2
91' - Red Card down to 10 players
92' - penalty kick goal - 3-3
it was 3 minutes of extra time but on the
94'!! - fluke shot from nowhere - goal 3-4 game ended I lost......

2nd game) ( which is the reason to come and complain)
I was was 2nd in the leauge playing against a 3rd division (non existed league) for a cup game.. playing away , winning 0-2 at at the 88th minute..

89' - own goal 1-2 ( i was like ok, it happens, I could still win)
91' - red card + penalty kick, down to 10 players - goal 2-2 (no previous yellow on the player, it was straight red)
92' - game ended. it was a cup game. overtime