teo.paranoid

Reaction score
My BEST TIKI - TAKA (paranoid version)14.2 ReTweaked. Won me every title!!!!

TIKI - TAKA (paranoid version)ReTweaked for 14.2

UPDATED VERSION OUT NOW!!!! READ AT THE END OF THE POST EDIT 2!!!!

INTRODUCTION
I have been playing FM since 2004. I always sought out tactics to download and test. I never created one of my own that could please me. So in this year?s FM I started using TIKI ? TAKA tactics. The first one I used was from KUN. But after patch 14.1.4 I was not very satisfied with this tactic?s behavior. So I tried TIKI ? TAKA from JASSAR, but still it didn?t suit me. So I tried to combine both of KUN?s and JASSAR?s TIKI ? TAKA tactics and I came up with one of my own. So this is the first ever tactic that I am posting in this forum. So guys please try it and do not be mean if it doesn?t work for you. I am not a tactical expert so it be not be flawless.

TACTIC
View attachment 443431
As you can see the system is a classic 4-1-2-2-1. Now the problem with this tactic is that the midfield is being outnumbered very often. So I decided to go on a different approach. I made my players play narrower and with the fluidity to Balanced I managed to keep control of midfield and control of the ball. The mentality is set to attacking so that the players can contribute also in defense. Also the Pass to Space instruction enabled to get many good through balls and CCC?s, just as the ME has done so far.

PLAYER ROLES

Sweeper Keeper
He is meant to get all the balls inside his area. He needs to be good overall in order this role to have effect.
View attachment 443429
Central defenders
Both of them are set to COVER in order to have a deeper defensive line and get rid of opposition?s through balls. Good attributes: Marking, Tackling, Anticipation, Acceleration, Positioning and Heading is a good plus especially for defending set pieces.
View attachment 443428

Complete Wing Backs