johnpaulm551

Reaction score
hello i am new to this could any of you plzz help me with my man city save ?

team are not doing well my tactic is 4-3-3

joe hart
(srna) (richards) (kompany) (bale)

(yaya.toure) (de jong) (arturo vidal)

(alexis sanchex) (tevez) (hulk)

subs -dzeko,silva,lescott,g.barry,wright.phillips,balotelli,kolo.toure,Aleksander.Kolarov,pablo.zabaleta

---------- Post added at 09:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:24 PM ----------

a need better tactics and player roles

Maybe try a 4-2-3-1 with 2 inside forwards and 1 advanced forward. If i had that team available i would do the following:

GK - Hart
RB - Richards (Automatic)
LB - Srna (Automatic)
RCB - Kompany (Defensive)
LCB - Lescott (Defensive)
RCM - De Jong (Ball Winner - Support)
LCM - Yaya Toure (Central Midfield - Automatic)
ACM - Silva (Advanced Playmaker - Attacking)
RW - Alexis Sanchez (Inside Forward - Attacking)
LW - Bale (Inside Forward - Attacking)
ST - Tevez (Advanced Forward - Attacking)

Subs: Kolarov, Kolo Toure, Barry, Hulk, Vidal, Dzeko and a Goal Keeper.

If you are after some advice about who to buy & sell then i would personally sell Zabeleta, Wright-Phillips, Kolo Toure, Balotelli and bring in some players like Neymar, Pastore, Muniain, Sakho, Varane. You need to strengthen at the back and i would probably look at getting rid of some of your fringe players on big wages.

team are not doing well my tactic is 4-3-3

joe hart
(srna) (richards) (kompany) (bale)

(yaya.toure) (de jong) (arturo vidal)

(alexis sanchex) (tevez) (hulk)

subs -dzeko,silva,lescott,g.barry,wright.phillips,balotelli,kolo.toure,Aleksander.Kolarov,pablo.zabaleta

---------- Post added at 09:26 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:24 PM ----------

a need better tactics and player roles

u go alot of defensive midfielders. off load some player with attacking minded cm's like silva.