Clean_Up_Kid

Reaction score
Is there any way of posting negative player comments? Basically I had to sell a player cos he was so **** and he slagged me off saying I was a poor manager. The useless spastic also slagged me off all the time before I sold him (whenever I took him off etc)... I'm top of the league you stupid ******!!

In player comments you can only say you admire, or wish to sign.. Is there anyway of saying that you hate the ****?

Unless you add a comment in a conference, no. I just dont let them transfer and put them on extra hard workloads of training and stick them in the reserves. Bastards

I've sold him now to MAn ******, just as **** there so far!!
I think that it would be great to add to a patch.. criticise another team's player in teh media!!

I agree that's a really a good idea.. Who is the player?

Wow, what's with all swearing?

But if you hate him that much, then I guess it's okay! Who was it?

Ahh, I've had troubles with him too on my Wigan file. I ditched him into the reserves after around 8 matches. He went awol cos I disciplined him for **** performances, average of something like 5.9.

Yes! Same here, stats were great, should have fit uin perfectly but constantly averaged 6.0 or under, even when the rest of teh team were over 7.0s.

Constantly missed teh ball and put passes out of play aswell, Paid £32M for him and just sold him to Citeh for £20M +50% next sale.. he is Av.Rat 6.10 and 9 games 0 goals there aswell.
Must be a real **** in real life!

I expect Rafa Benitez will be signing him soon!!

hahaha,hahaha, you used to be able to fine players whenever you felt like it and criticise them on the older CM and FM's! good way of getting them to want to leave the club! should allow that back into the game, especially when the player attacks you! ******* *** <)