No job offer for world class manager

zsone

Reaction score
i play with Sheff W, im in season 13 now,won 7 premiere leagues,5 champions league and so on but now its geting boring,i want a new challenge.i am a world class manager now,applied as a manager for Lille,Monaco,nantes but noone offered me a job.is it beacouse i got a 7.5 million contract and they cant afford?should i resign before apllying for the job?i could have gone to Barca but it wuold be too easy to win with them,i want smaller teams. did anyone had this problem?what to do?

i play with Sheff W, im in season 13 now,won 7 premiere leagues,5 champions league and so on but now its geting boring,i want a new challenge.i am a world class manager now,applied as a manager for Lille,Monaco,nantes but noone offered me a job.is it beacouse i got a 7.5 million contract and they cant afford?should i resign before apllying for the job?i could have gone to Barca but it wuold be too easy to win with them,i want smaller teams. did anyone had this problem?what to do?

most of the time, leaving the club would no doubt improve your chances of getting a lower job, though there's no guarantee lol.

No doubt the problem is that your reputation is too high for the jobs your applying for and that the clubs will offer their available jobs to more realistic targets.

Save the game, then quit then apply for jobs. if it still doesn't work then load the game again
or maybe start a new game with a new challenge

No doubt the problem is that your reputation is too high for the jobs your applying for and that the clubs will offer their available jobs to more realistic targets.
This.