Reaction score
Hello!
I, EirikMonshaugen decided to write my first FM-Story. I have never done this before so it may not contain all the things u want it to do, but i will do my best in both the story and the game. I need to make a summary of my first season, and i will continue to update every FM month.
So: Notts County announced 09.07.2009 that their manager has been replaced with the "Unexpirienced" Eirik Monshaugen. Notts County fans is still a bit shocked, but Monshaugen says he will do his best to keep both the boards and the players heads held up high.

Thank you! But i have a problem on uploading pictures to my story : ( Any advices? Plesae send on PM so the thread aren't being so unorganized ; )

mate are you playing in my net game your Aston Villa

Err mate sceen shots are F9+Alt and then go advanced posting and click on hte paperclip icon. O just cut and paste.

I'm pleased with my transfer season 2009/2010:

View attachment 23102

And I'm also very pleased with the season finishing:

View attachment 23105

Unfortunately is my loans finished, since I'm already finished with first season. We have played a good season and here is some results:

Eirik Monshaugen: Manager of the year, 4 manager of the month, won the Coca Cola League 2.
View attachment 23104
Notts County: 1st place in Coca Cola League 2, Promotion from Coca Cola League 2.
View attachment 23105
Squad: 2 players in Coca Cola Legaue 2's Team of the year (Ben Davies and Karl Hawley) , Goal of the season (Karl Hawley)
View attachment 23103

Now the transfer window is just started and its 1st July 2010.
I'm happy since the board offered me a new contract and i got about £8m in transfer budget.
I am trying to both loan and buy some players, and this i will give a update on later.
I am giving a update on both transfers and fixtures later.
I am going to update at this after pre-season:
* Transfers
* Pre-Season fixtures
* Seeding
* Competitions and Tournaments.