Resource icon

Download Pep Guardiola Total Football Era 24.3.0

• Thread starter Thread starter Krovsky
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 25
  • Views Views 5K
what the **** ! first try. I will test it in my other career with Rennes or Fiorentina.
Capture d'écran 2024-09-10 000238.png

where to paste Rui.fmf? i paste in set pieces but it didn't load

where to paste Rui.fmf? i paste in set pieces but it didn't load
It's on setpieces, to load it you choose load all routines, dont ask me why.

Last edited:
Another funny or not occurrence during this save, at some point i got both my GK injured and had to go get a junior from B team to defend angainst B. Munich on UCL Semi final.

And the trophy that i never won, and got the steam achiev, and it's my first time ever that i won all trophees and on season 2.

Attachments

• Clubs World Championship.JPG
    Clubs World Championship.JPG
    44.7 KB · Views: 534
I tried this tactic in my first season in Villarreal (2027-2028). They finished 6th the season before I came and first season with them I won the league and managed to get hired by real madrid.

Attachments

• Screenshot_1.png
    Screenshot_1.png
    172.2 KB · Views: 490
  • Screenshot_2.png
    Screenshot_2.png
    2 MB · Views: 427
  • Screenshot_3.png
    Screenshot_3.png
    1.9 MB · Views: 394
Hello friends, I tested this tactic for an entire season at Antalyaspor. Our squad is actually a weak one, typically finishing 13th or 14th in this league. While trying out the tactic, I played all the matches myself without simulating any of them. I didn’t use any editor either, as the purpose was to see how this tactic would perform despite all the challenges. We dealt with many injuries throughout the season, and I must say it was quite difficult until the winter transfer window. At the start of the season, I only made one center-back signing. After sharing this general information, I should now talk about the tactic.