Welcome!

FM Base has been serving the Football Manager community for nearly two decades and we're keen to ensure that we are here for two decades more.

Become a part of our community today, and you'll quickly realise that the Football Manager community is the best community.

Register
Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hey Guys i made this account so i can ask this everytime i create my own team in The Pre-Game Editor and start a game i cant choose the country ive created the team any tips on how to fix it ??
 
Member
Joined
May 28, 2010
Messages
74
Reaction score
0
Points
0
I Think its cose there is 2 many teams in the league , e.g say u do the premiership u will have to remove say wigan and put in ure team or u could just adjust the league to more numbers :)x that should be the problem not sure mate:D
 
Member
Joined
May 12, 2010
Messages
516
Reaction score
0
Points
0
go to a tream.e.g blackpool and click EXNTINCT then right down of it says ANOTHER TEAM i think,choose your fistly created team
 
Member
Joined
Nov 17, 2010
Messages
291
Reaction score
0
Points
0
do you have fm running while your doing this? if so shut it down.
 
Member
Joined
Jan 24, 2011
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Points
0
oh ok il try that

---------- Post added at 06:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:47 PM ----------

ye that worked thanks alot for youre help guys i appriciate it :D
 
Member
Joined
Jan 3, 2010
Messages
175
Reaction score
0
Points
0
does the fmrte work with a notebook and if so can anybody tell me how to make my own team
thanks
 
Top