Marc Cribbin

Reaction score
PSG Champions - My PSG Story
View attachment 218292

Hello.

I would first off like to introduce myself. My name is Marc, I am from Ireland, and I just started playing Football Manager this year. I have contemplated writing a story for the past few weeks, specifically with my PSG save from last week but I never got around to it. But after thinking about it, I have decided to finally put pen to paper (not really...) and take up the manager role at PSG and I am hoping you will join me in my journey to leading the French club back to greatness!

I will be trying to use a variety of forms in my writing (my own personal thoughts, interviews, online articles, and hopefully some others) and will also be hoping to get some reader comments along the way, as I find the story is always more entertaining when the readers have a say. Hoping you guys can critique and criticize what you like and what you don’t like, and help me with player positions, roles, transfers and the other difficulties of being a football manager.

In a brief press conference today, Magolti made it clear that he enjoyed managing the side and hoped he would be remembered for the great seasons and not for the lack of trophies that many of the fans continue to be disappointed with. "Football is not what is was when I first came to France in 1999. I have tried to adapt to compete with the likes of Lille, Marseille and Lyon, but I just cannot accept this style of management." Le Professeur continued to explain that the consistency PSG has shown under his tenure and the style in which his teams have always played can be appreciated by the fans.

Magolti will always be remembered for his expansive football and his incredible dealings in the transfer market through buying young players, developing them into stars, and selling them for incredible profits.

PSG will make an announcement later in the day on a new appointment for the vacant managerial position at the club.