Reaction score
Hi guys, wondered if anybody could help me out with Set Pieces?

I'm new to setting up tactics independently after just leaving them default for the last 10 years lol

any ideas would be appreciated greatly.

thanks

dont know about set pieces am still looking myself but i have found a good corner taking tactic and it seems to be working very well for me an average of a goal a game.