TomFsoccer

Reaction score
I'm quite new to the 2013 game so I was wondering a couple of thing about how other people play the game:
- What do you do when starting a save with a team? The first couple of things.
- When looking for a first team player (first eleven or back-up), what do you look for?
- Do you make your tactics in function of your teams capacity?
- When looking for a youth player, what are your primary needs in a player?
- How many tactics do you use? I used only one, made by myself, but when I look at my opponent and try to change my tactics around a bit to use their weaknesses it never seems to work.
- About scouting: after a while I get bored with my scouts, who give me scout reports all the time. In the beginning I go through them but after a while I have so many players on my shortlist it just doesn't seem realistic any more. I always tend to play my games with the most possible realism.
- I like the new way of training and I give individual training to all my players, young and old. (Is this good by the way?) But what is better, to give individual focus Advanced Playmaker or an attribute in particular.
- There's one thing I don't get, that is the group training every month and the match preparation. I never know what options to pick.

I think these are all the questions I have, I know I demand a lot of answers but if someone just could answer I would be very grateful :)