AidanD10

Reaction score
Time is ticking… It’s currently 1-1 here and Watford are desperately chasing a goal here… Ogo Obi the youngster wins the flick on to Deeney. He runs past one and another, a little chip over the top onto the oncoming Jurado, he is bearing down on goal now, He shoots, JURADO!!!!!!!

Woah Woah Woah… Hold on a minute, let’s start from the beginning, well the beginning for me. It was the 1st​ of April, news was flooding in that Watford had sacked Quinque Sanchez Flores but it didn’t come as a shock, they currently sit bottom of the Premier league and looked destined to be sent right back where they came from. This is where I come in, not many people seem to have much faith in me, I can’t really blame them, I know a lot about football and have been a fan for a long time now but I have very little experience. However I knew that I needed to take what remained of this club and change its fortune around, here is how it went.
View attachment 197039

View attachment 197038

Game 1: West Ham 3-0 Watford

Well now I know what I am in for, I tried to make the risky 3 at the back formation work as I have always believed it will bring success but obviously the squad wasn’t built for this and they were not trained for this so I have decided for now on to stick to what they know. Anyway, West ham just dismantled us bit by bit and the drop loomed ever closer. Still rock bottom

Game 2: Watford 3-0 Norwich
Snodgrass(1) Ighalo(1) Deeney(1)
When you stick to what they know then it will pay off, the striker partnership of Ighalo and Deeney linked up well and fired home a goal each while also assisting one another. As well as this Deeney got the assist for Snodgrass’ goal. Things were looking up despite still being bottom of the league.

Game 3: Manchester United 4-2 Watford
Ighalo(1) Jurado(1)