Tactics are in the head, the club is in the heart, Everton FC

JoshSheppard

Reaction score
DAVID MOYES SACKED
After receiving an award for being in charge of the blues for ten years, his reign is now over, Coral and Ladbrokes are slapping on the money for the next manager in charge with the odds at

Roy Keane 3/1
Josh Sheppard 6/1
Jose Mourinho 12/1
Pat Rice 12/1
Steve Bruce 7/1

With the bookmakers favourite being Roy Keane, is he the right man? or will youth coach Josh Sheppard be the right man for the job, we will find out in just 3 days time..

Everton FC have today revealed new manager Josh Sheppard as their caretaker manager, to see what he can bring to the team. A little bit about myself..

I've been working with the youth squad for 4 years now and have seen a lot of talent here move on to bigger and better things, also as the chairman knows I know my way around the squad and have formed great relationships with a lot of the players. I'm a kind of manager who likes to be involved in everything the club has to offer, and I hope the chairman trusts me enough with the job to offer me full time. My best relationships are with Phil Neville, Tim Howard and Jose Baxter. I will be uploading screen shots of all my games, my transfers and the big news story's, thanks for following, any helpful comments will be appreciated.

Intresting start. Why was David sacked? Players reaction to this? Chairman's views on what he wants from the new manager, or caretaker in your case for now. Looking forward to reading more.