Team instruction for team contain many big players?

ADSUPERJENIUS

Reaction score
hi all, good morning.

Im a newbie in creating tactic for football manager. after years just be "football watcher" and just using another's tactic, now I just wanna feel how does it like to became a "football manager"

so ,Im decided to create tactic at my own,and try to improve my tactical knowledge ,by read detail football analysis from zonalmarking, bigsoccer,etc

ok.now about the game. currently, Im managing small teams, so I didnt have much pressure (the mission from the chairman just mid-table finish).my team possess of quick winger who have good crossing ability, and full back that also good crosser

my forward , I have tall footballer, he is good at jumping and heading,also tall too. this is my main strikers,except when I facing big oposition teams. for his partner, I wonder should use AMC or ST, since both are good to accompany this target man.

currently, I play deeper, because play small teams,not sure to play high one. I hassle opponents, as my player are all good stamina and strength, so I tend to play more physical. not sure wheter doing get stuck in or not,altought most of my defensive player are good tackler.
because my winger are fast, I play wider.
I didnt ask for direct passing on TI, because lack of good passer from the back. I want my team to use DLP and Goalkeeper more to do direct ball
I didnt sure ,should I play offside trap or not. my defender seems good to play offside trap,as they have good communication ability. but I just understand how to do offside trap on higher defensife line. I dont know how this could work at deeper one.
I play "exploit the flanks" so I could use the speed of my wingers,and the tall of my strikers

now I explain my player role.
start from the back