The 'duracell' tactic (for all non tactical managers)

rookiemanager

Reaction score
The 'duracell' tactic
Introduction
Im no tactician and i am also new to football manager, but i have created the 'duracell' philosophy tactic. it is 3 set tactics (saved on match prep) that works together to reserve player energy levels until the latter half of a match.
It is designed for players to relax, but to the point where it is not letting the opponents much space to attack and it isnt that defensive aswell. Furthermore it then allows you the option to go full throttle when you need a goal on 60+ minutes.
Seems to have worked SO FAR in my game. I will post screenshots (if i knew how to) or/and at least give you an insight in results etc and will be analysing this tactic to see if it is a tactic for someone who struggles alot (like me) in finding an average+ set of tactics.
I will be doing this at the end of my first season, giving everyone a run-down on how successful this has been with my game. If it is successful or at least average, i will be posting screenshots or telling you the layout of this tactic.
Misc
Furthermore i have brought no players and the players i have got have mixed player roles/duties. I am Mile oak, in the tier 9 county leagues (after my edit on editor, didnt know how to do 'make' tier 10), predicted 7th, so i should do well anyways. All players in my team are 'made-up' by the pc. I will let you know how i get on and give a full run-down if successful or average, for you yourself to test this tactic set.
Update
Brief Update (edited every now and then, until end of season whereby i give full details on set tactics and in depth analysis)
Done well in friendlies, playing 14 friendlies (happy pre season apart from games 2, 3 and 4 where you could argue unfamiliar with tactics). Drew with Hinckley being a proud moment.