The Man who went from Zero to hero, starting at an unknown club

kieranlfc

Reaction score
As an amateur coach in England, I loved my Job and my passion for football will always be alight, I will never forget my chance to become a professional footballer, if it wasn't for my injury, so early on in my career perhaps I could of played for a decent league side and of managed a big club eventually, though there is no point in wondering what ifs. On a coaching trip to South Korea, I met a new passion in my life my new wife, though she insisted I stay in South Korea I agreed and gave up my lifelong passion for love. Away from England was too hard, although the Koreans are very passionate about Football it just wasn't the same as being in England so I worked as a coach at a N - league club named Mokpo City, but when the manager suddenly had to leave the board asked me to temporarily step in, they said if i do a good job i could keep on going, I happily took the job, not knowing this was the start of big journey that would lead me to the top, the Journey will be long but worth it, that one day everyone would know the name Kieran Williamson.

95409.jpg

4099.jpg

Why I have chosen South Korea: I have done this before on FM 2010, but I started off in the K - league which is a bit unrealistic, I never shared my journey, I went from Suwon Samsung Blue wings won 1 asian champions league, 2 K league titles and 1 Korean FA cup then Bolton wanderers offered me a job, I got Bolton from 20th in the table to 8th and they got into the Europa league I was aiming for a job at Liverpool but the new FM came out before I ever finished this game.

quite a good start there mate hopefully you can get alot more writing done, Looking forward to see what you come up with and how ye get on Good luck ;)