tommytorres

Reaction score
"He's taken a shot, ohhhhh and it's hits the post, he should of tried that earlier in his career!!"
I woke up with a start, hehe, that dream again, ever since my last game I've always had that dream a couple of nights a week. The commentator was right though, I should of tried that when i was twenty of so, would of been Stevie G before he was even Stevie G. I walked downstairs admiring what I had done with my life, it was worth all the training and waiting. I sat down on the big counch and turned on my 60'' TV to BBC.
bbc-logo.jpg

We have just heard from our men outside Melwood that Brendan Rodgers has had to resign as Manager of Liverpool FC after a disagreement with the clubs owner and Captain Steven Gerrard. Liverpool are now out of a manager, so close to the seasons start

This interesting, Brendan seemed all cool with the Board when I left last year, and Stevie thought of him as a great manager, I wonder how things went sour. I'd have to call Stevie for the full review as you can never trust reports these days!! But for now, I have to take my son to the Academy and Daughter to Ballet, loving life outside the game.

"Hey Stevie, it's me." I spoke through the phone.

"Oh, hey mate." He sounded worn out.

"Whats the deal with Rodgers then?"

"Ah, he was having being unfair to a couple of the youth players. Raheem made a silly run and Rodgers had a go, then Jordan did the same, and everything was good. It happened a couple of times, i called him into the locker room and had a chat, he pushed me away and walked out of the room, unlucky for him Ian Ayre was their watching him with Tom Werner and he sacked him on the spot. Brendan said 'No, I resign' and stormed out, you know the rest from there."

"Wow, never thought he could do that, really has a short fuse then doesn't he"

"Yeah well he got what he deserved, See ya mate, kick-about Sunday??"

"Sure, See ya later"