White army

Reaction score
Name-Dundee United
Formed-1909
Nickname-Terrors
Legends and fave personel-Paul Sturrock and Scotland boss Craig Leven
Stadium-Tannadice park(14,223 all seater)
Rivals-Aberdeen,St Johnstone
Fierce Rival-Dundee
Facilites-Good Training,Average Youth facilites

1st Season aims:
Finish in Europa League Qualifiers spot
2nd Season aims:
Win a trophey
3rd Season aims:
Win the League

Internal aims:
Upgrade youth and training facilities
Get as many of my young players through as i can
Never quit...

Dundee appoint unknown Englishman as new boss to replace Peter Houston

" I am delighted and shocked to be sitting here today as manager of Dundee Utd as i have no experience ,but a big thank you to the board for allowing me to have a go and going on what i have to offer rather than how many jobs i have had...There will be changes at this club be sure of that as i attempt to go head to head with Neil Lennons Celtic and replace Rangers as the team that will challenge them for the title...i will now go through the changes i have already done such as Staff and signings...i hope you all enjoy the ride"

The new Captain of Dundee Utd is Jon Daly and the Vice Captain is Sean Dillon

Key player: Jon Daly
View attachment 279076

I have identifed the weak areas of the team and they are:
AMR
AMC
DMC
Back Up Striker
Possibly Back up Goalkeeper

View attachment 279074

Staff Out:
Paul Hegarty-Assistant manager
Gary Kirk-Coach

Staff in
Rickey Sbragia-Assistant Manager
Michael Watt-1st team coach
Duncan Russell-Fitness Coach
Steve Whithall-Physio
Ades Oubella-Scout
Theo De Jong-scout
Gerry Collins-Scout
Erich Beer-Scout

We had a Transfer budget of only 26k and a wage budget of 1.1k so i put all my money into the wage budget and have signed 2 players on a free

Ex Leeds United Right winger Lloyd Sam joins on a free
Ex Levante Striker Ruben Suarez joins on a free
View attachment 279077View attachment 279079