Hi lads,
I have been working on a transfer update file over the past while for those of us still using FM14 and have done one with the Barclays premier league transfers and the highest profile transfers abroad. Please find the file attached and let me know what you think. Its my first attempt at a transfer update. All transfers up to and including deadline day are in there. All promotions done eg norwich in epl and all manager changes and the new tv revenues are done for all epl teams to reflect the new deal between sky and bt. To activate it start a new game select 14.3.1 update, then when editor data files come up select edit, activate nialls database and away you go. I have tested it numerous times and its working 100%. Any feedback welcome :)
Regards,
N Dixon

Big problem is this update doesnt include transfers from january 2015. Dele Alli still plays for MK dons. Ryan Bertrand still plays for Chelsea, Naughton still plays for Tottenham and Bony is still at Swansea etc etc.

And whilest you've done some like Petr Cech to Arsenal and Depay to Man U. Kevin De Bruyne is still at wolfsburg. The entire tottenham team isnt done. They still have Soldado, chiriches, lennon, Paulinho, Dawson, Kaboul, Livermore, Ekotto, Holtby, Falque etc etc despite the fact all have been sold.

To state that All transfers up to and including deadline day are in there is a flat out lie. Tottenham have signed Heung Min Son, Toby Alderweirald, Kieran Trippier, Kevin Wimmer and Clinton N'jie and you seem to of missed this club completely as none of the above players are registered as tottenham players in your update. This team just seems to of gone right over your head.

De Bruyne is still registered to wolfsburg
Martial
is still registered to monaco
Otamendi
is still registered to Valencia
Darmian
is still registered to Torino

Those are 4 of the biggest transfers this window. Darmian happened about 2 months ago and hes still with Torino??

Sorry mate but this updates poor.

EDIT: